MEMBERS PRESENT IN THE EC MEETING HELD AT RIO, KOLKATA ON 16^{TH} OF AUGUST 2023

	CA / box	Qualification		
SL	Name of Member	Quantication	Designation in Ethics	
No.		MDDG	Committee	Signature
1	Dr. Lakshmi Kanta Mondal	MBBS (MS-Ophthalmology)	CLINICIAN	Levolini Kata Mulet
2	Dr. Santanu Sen	MBBS (MS, Ph.D - Ophthalmology)	CHAIRPERSON	Santony Sen
3	Dr. Purban Ganguly	MBBS (MS-Ophthalmology)	MEMBER SECRETARY	Purban Clyanguly
4	Dr. Manab Nandi	MBBS (MD-Pharmacology, M.Phil)	BASIC MEDICAL SCIENTIST	19823
5	Mr. Rajesh Arora	BSc (Botany)	SCIENTIFIC MEMBER	11/08/3023
6	Mr. Rakesh Arora	HSC, SSC (B.Com)	LAY PERSON	Jake 16/8/23.
7	Ms. Mandabi Bhattacharyya	BA, MA-Sanskrit (MSe Psycology) M.A.	SOCIAL SCIENTIST	Ming 1/8/53
8	Ms. Suparna Ray	BSc. (BA, LLB)	LEGAL EXPERT	June 16.8. 23